The Shift - Digital Download

Latest Album By Sarah Louise. Out Now!

  1. Haters Gonna Hate
  2. Beauty Starts from the Inside
  3. True to Yourself
  4. Fly Free Little One (in memory of Crystal Grace)
  5. It’s Not Over
  6. Easy Part
  7. Angel Wings
  8. You’ve Got it All
  9. The Shift
  10. Life or a Living (Bonus Track)
  11. Choose to be Free (11+1)

Additional information