Additional information


53 in stock


Very excited to release this selection of songs from Jan 2022 right through to November 2022!

  1. My Beating Heart
  2. Purple Flowers
  3. The Now
  4. Rosa Parks Blvd
  5. My Grandparents and Me

So many special moments this year and this EP really solidifies that !

I cannot wait for you to hear it!

FIRST 100 COPIES WILL BE SIGNED and sent out signed for delivery.

Thank you all for your continued support

Sarah Louise x

P.S. £4.50 postage included packaging and signed for delivery


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.