Dreamers Country Album (Digital Download)

Additional information



A selection of 11 country and pop acoustic covers chosen by SL Dreamers including special “Friends and Family duets” as a digital download of quality MP3’s files to have on any of your devices.

Many thanks for everyone’s support with this album ❤️

1. Still the One

2.Take me Home Country Roads

3.I Wanna Dance With Somebody

4. Tennessee Whiskey

5. You’re my Best Friend

6. Songbird

7. Can’t Help Falling in Love

8. Shallow – Duet with Preston D Barnes

9. Hold On – Duet with Francesca Triolo

10. Amazed – Duet with Preston D Barnes

11. Thousand Years – Duet with Jonathan Potts


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.