Yellow Ribbons (EP)

Latest EP album by Sarah Louise. Purchase the album to receive two bonus tracks!

This version will contain only a digital download.


Additional Info

Play Video


01 The Hard Way£0.99
02 I Got Away£0.99
03 When You Know You Know£0.99
04 Anywhere With You£0.99
05 Feet On The Ground£0.99